Contact

Careers/Employment

Quote/Job Request: Use the Contact Us form on the right to send us an email. or email sales@aggregatetechnologies.com directly. 

Mailing Address:
Aggregate Technologies, Inc.
10700 Tower Oaks Blvd
Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 877-SLABSAW (877-752-2729)   Local: 281-579-7229
Fax: 281-579-8578

Over 100 years combined experience – we provide solutions to your most demanding jobs!

Ronnie Wills – Presidentronnie@aggregatetechnologies.comView profile on LinkedIn
Rhonda Mitchell – Safety Directorrhonda@aggregatetechnologies.comView profile on LinkedIn
Chris Allen – Saleschrisa@aggregatetechnologies.comView profile on LinkedIn
Ethan Namink – Estimator/Project Managerethann@aggregatetechnologies.comView profile on LinkedIn
Greg Major – Estimator/Project Managergreg@aggregatetechnologies.comView profile on LinkedIn
David Rogers – Dispatcher/OperationsManagerdavidr@aggregatetechnologies.comView profile on LinkedIn
Deena Rogers – Accounting Managerdeena@aggregatetechnologies.com 
Mary Marek – Accounts Receivablemary@aggregatetechnologies.com